You are pissing me off….

Posted: January 19, 2011 in Life In General

Today wasn’t a bad day, just an annoying one….

1. If you are screwing one of the men in my household, and that young man has a girlfriend, you can bet your ass that I am going to call you out for it in front of God and everyone…. count on it… and then don’t come back, SPW…. I would do the same for you if you were ever his girlfriend, which will never happen because you are the kind of girl you screw…. not the kind you marry…

2. Definitely is NOT spelled “defiantly”…. my sweet perfect cousin is killing me with this today!!!

3. If you don’t know the damn answer, then just say so! Quit offering me answers that don’t answer a damn thing! And now, since you now admit that you don’t know the answer, GO FIND IT! I can’t do your job for you, asshole….

4. No, Bobby…. I will not be your “friend” on Facebook…. I think that should be obvious after you stole my van with $3000 in inventory which you and your partner sold for crack about 5 years ago…. loser….

5. No, G…. I will not be your “friend” again on Facebook…. you are the one who deleted and blocked me… you are the one who is spouting off misinformation because you don’t know the whole story… you’re the one who acts like you know it all so since you know it all then you should know exactly why I am not confirming your request…. BECAUSE YOU ARE WRONG AND DON’T KNOW ANYTHING THAT IS GOING ON! Get facts before you judge people… good life lesson for ya there….

6. No, I can’t put more money in your account. Where is the $50 I transferred to your account this week? No, I can’t lend you my car because I don’t get off work until 4:30…. you know, working… the job I have that pays for alllllllllll the household expenses so you and your friends can run up my utilities and break shit and party all night….

7. Can no one clean a damn dish around here!?

8. “Buying groceries” for the household does not consist of buying a box of Star Wars fruit snacks and some bread…. I appreciate that you are buying your own stuff for once but don’t try to compare it to what I do for you…. you’ll lose….

9. How are unbreakable plastic Christmas ornaments able to be smashed into teeny tiny pieces? Why haven’t you taken the damn tree down? Ugh! Everyone is so damn lazy!

10. Quit mumbling! Talk louder! Just say yes or no! Quit transferring pure crap to me! Stop kicking me off and making me reboot without warning! I can’t call you back if you don’t leave a clear message and a number! Where is my damn pen? Quit walking off with my pens! Quit writing on my personal property like it’s a train car!

They say tomorrow is a new day, right? Thank GOD! Seriously…. I need a do-over!

Comments
  1. Nate says:

    I still say you shoulda called the SPW a slut! I mean, she was acting all that anyways! You are way too nice. Someone stole all that from you and now wants to friend you? Bwahahahahaha! Some people are really dense, hm? I see the kids are driving you crazy. Go to bed. Just go to bed and wake up all fresh in the morning. Ooo, wait!!!! Go to bed AFTER you take a nice hot bubble bath! That always makes me happy! 😀

  2. Hil says:

    sorry you had a bad day. mine was as annoying as yours. do you work for the same company as me? i swear, i am surrounded by stupid people and i feel like i can’t escape! 😛

  3. Ashleigh says:

    LOL! I defiantly want to borrow some money from you as long as you let me use your car and a pen. Love, the girl who wants to sleep with your kid that has a girlfriend. xxxooo Ash

  4. Brenda says:

    Well, it sounds like between children and the general public and your familiar online stomping grounds, you are getting hit from all sides by nusances! How awful! I hate when I have days like that!

    I hope you did as Nate said and just took a hot bath and went to bed. Sometimes, you need to reboot like that and cleanse out all the toxic thoughts. Kids will do that to you! 😉

    Bren

Say what you mean, Mean what you say...

