Apparently… I am NOT badass….

Posted: January 31, 2011 in Life In General

Thanks to Ashleigh, I have now been deemed a complete pussy by Cosmo:

Too good for my own good? WTF does that mean? And how am I ever going to live this down?

You know, I built an entire high school career on the illusion that I was indeed a huge mother fucking badass…. and now Cosmo has completely blown my cover! WTF? Now everyone is going to know that the chick whose evil eye could bring a hallway of pimply faced, hormone enraged, know it all teenagers to their knees is nothing but a conservative, panty waisted, fraudulent good girl! I can’t have that! It took me many years to build up my badass rep. I’m not letting some 20 year old intern at Cosmo tell me that I’m a wimp! Bitch.

Thank God they have a convenient “Retake” button at the bottom of the test! So, I went back and totally lied….. because maintaining my badass rep is important to me….:

There ya go! MUCH BETTER! My reputation is SAVED! Whew!

Comments
  1. Ashleigh says:

    Damn it! I got the Too Good For Your Own Good result too! 😆 I’m going to retake it right now! This is an outrage!

  2. Nate says:

    Girls like you beat me up in high school 😥

Say what you mean, Mean what you say...

