Grrrrr!!!!! MONDAYS!!!!!!!!

Posted: February 7, 2011 in Life In General

Well, this Monday is sucking the life out of me…. I swear…. I’m about to go on a murderous rampage right now…

First of all, remember Stupid Pirate Whore? Yeah…. well, she thinks she’s all that so she did something smartass to me last night on Facebook so now I am officially banning her from my house. I told James that I would make it my personal mission to come crash any and every party just to kick her skanky ass out of my house if that is what was necessary… and I fully intend to make good on that promise. I’m done. There is no way in hell I am letting a 19 year old ignorant fat ass tell me what she will and won’t be doing at my house. Period.

I then had to have another talk with James because he seems to think he can just do whatever and let his friends do whatever and no one is responsible for anything. I think not. I have no problem with most of his friends. MOst of them are very respectful and treat me just like their own moms. But there are a select few who are just disrespectful little pricks and I am holding James responsible for them. If he doesn’t want to be responsible then he can move out and have his friends trash his OWN house!

Almost every single client I have had today has had major housing issues OR they are trying to tell ME what they are going to do on MY program. Really? Really really? Puhleese…. I’m here to help you. I’m not your enemy. But I’m also not your 3 year old. I happen to be an expert at this whole financial thing. Could you give me some credit for that and just listen to me for a tiny minute?

I’m out of coffee for my one:one. And I never have my car long enough to go to the grocery store and shop for any food, let alone coffee. So I got stuck drinking green tea all damn day. GREEN TEA! Have you tasted this crap? I know, I know… it’s supposed to help you lose weight…. but I’m very stressed… and I have no food whatsoever… so I guess my best hope is that the green tea cancels out the Angus burger I am about to eat.

I have smoked more today than I have in 2 weeks. WTF???? And here I thought I was so close to just getting rid of it all… quitting… *sigh*

I had a great weekend with Andy… him being the dream man I always wanted but never got to have until now. He was off Saturday night and really wanted me to try to sleep when he did and stay up when he did. I think I was mostly successful but I was tired the whole weekend as a result and would doze off in middle of the boring parts of movies… I wasn’t fully sleeping… I was still following the dialogue… I just couldn’t keep my eyes open!

Being on a crazy sleep schedule is hard when you work a 9-5 and have weekends off. I try to accomodate Andy because I love the time we spend together, but it is very tough for me sometimes. I know he likes for me to be able to adapt. I’m trying…lol! I;m not always successful but I’m always trying. 😉

I went to Joanne’s for the Super Bowl. How about them Packers? Okay… you’re right… who cares about the Packers? But what about my Aaron Rodgers, eh? Take THAT Favre! Joanne’s son drove me CRAZY the entire game! He kept saying how the players should have done this or should have done that and if he was there he would do this and he just wouldn’t STFU!!! It was VERY annoying… but Jo’s food was amazing. I haven’t stepped on the scale but I’m pretty sure that I gained weight from it all.

My weight loss has been pretty stagnant. I just haven’t really been trying. And, I don’t have my tried and trues to fall back on… plus, I haven’t really been up for cooking for myself. I will cook an actual big meal for Andy and I but I find myself snacking constantly when it comes to just me. I need to stop it. I hate when I get so indifferent over it. I just have had too much going on…

So Valentine’s Day is next week. I have a project (or two… you know me…) in an ongoing phase right now… and it’s stressing me out because I can’t seem to get it right. I know you all think I am too much of a perfectionist but SHUT UP! I know! It’s just my nature. But I’m really liking the main project I am doing. It’s very very dorky and so me… I’m not sure how Andy will like it… he may just think I’m too dorky to even date anymore…lol!

I won’t post it here now, just in case Andy does come around here (which I doubt highly that he does, but just in case…). I will post it that night though… I’m trying to think of some other art projects to do as well. I was thinking about infusing a little of “us” into every room of the house so when he comes home from work that morning there are little surprises everywhere… but I am always way too ambitious so I don’t know if I will be able to pull it off…. we will see.

Okay, well, I am working late tonight. I am just taking a break to clear my head but I need to jump back in… Hope everyone else had a great weekend!

Say what you mean, Mean what you say...

