I gained 6 pounds in ONE FREAKING WEEK!!! šŸ˜Æ

WHAT THE MOTHER LOVING FUCK? šŸ˜” šŸ˜” šŸ˜”

Screw this “Diabetes Diet” crap. I am going back to eating the way I feel comfortable. Screw it. šŸ˜¦

And I don’t want to hear all that, “Don’t be worrying about your weight while you are pregnant!” crap! I said good bye forever to the almost 70 pounds I did lose. I can stand gaining a little weight but I am NEVER going to weigh what I did before. EVER. PERIOD! I don’t care if I’m pregnant or not. I will never again weigh what I did.

I am only supposed to gain like 15 pounds for my ENTIRE pregnancy! THE ENTIRE PREGNANCY! Shit. I can only gain like 9 more pounds. Fuck me. šŸ˜¦

Comments
  1. Okaaaaaay, fatass. Maybe it was the chocolate cake at Ikea? Or the brownies at Caseys? PUT DOWN THE FORK!!!!!!

  2. Hilary says:

    Oh, Renee. You really shouldn’t worry about the weight. Now is just not the time. Is it possible that it’s water weight? Did you try weighing more than once? Maybe you were standing on the scale weird. In any case, do not panic!!! šŸ˜†

    I know you don’t want to gain back what you lost but baby weight comes off easier than just sitting on your butt weight does. You know this so don’t fight me on it. I swear to you, I will be on your ASS about losing the baby weight once you have a beautiful bouncing baby. I promise!

    ((((((((HUGS))))))))

  3. K'nesha says:

    hang in there, gurl! U only got 6 more months! U got lots of time after that to loose it all! just enjoy these moments!

  4. Brenda says:

    Quit worrying about the weight gain! Eat healthy and in moderation and you will be fine. You just had a bad week. Pick yourself up. Make better choices. Drink a lot of water. It’s more important to have a healthy child than to worry about the weight gain.

    Hang in there, hon! šŸ™‚

    Bren

  5. rick says:

    I thought you said your blood sugar numbers were fine? why are you doing the diabetes diet thing if thats the case?

Say what you mean, Mean what you say...

