Somewhat Weird Crap So Far this Week…

Posted: July 20, 2011 in Awkward, Crack is Whack, Excuses excuses excuses, I Suck at Life, My body hates me

1. I wore my underwear inside out today and didn’t figure out why they felt weird all day until tonight. πŸ™„

2. Chelsea and I BOTH dreamed I had a miscarriage on Sunday night/Monday morning, which freaked me out and I have been worried ever since.

3. James had the breathalyzer installed on my car and I blew a .025 and FAILED so my car wouldn’t start at the grocery store for like 5 minutes. That shot of Jagermeister was a mistake, apparently. πŸ™„

4. Andy bought me the blu-ray of “When Harry Met Sally” because he loves me and obviously LISTENS to me since that is one of my all time favorite movies. I spent all night tonight watching it and crying. Damn hormones.

5. I spent ALL DAY Monday staring at the ultrasound pics of my baby trying to determine the sex. I even sent the pictures to Elena at the prebabyblog.com and she couldn’t tell either. So frustrating!

6. My uterus has popped out of my pelvic bone area and now I have NO WAIST whatsoever and can’t sit like a guy anymore. 😦

7. I think my scale is on crack because it says a different weight every day. At least that is what I am telling myself so I don’t throw it off the Sabula Bridge.

Doctor appointments later today when normal people conduct their business, so I’ll post again later. See ya! πŸ˜‰

Comments
  1. rick says:

    The underwear thing happens to me aaaallllllll the time

  2. Confusion – Nightmares – DRINKING – Crying – Frustration – Sex Identity Crisis – Insanity

    PREGGO MUCH????????????????????????????

  3. Hilary says:

    I have the same problem with drinking Jagerbombs before I go grocery shopping! You must be my long lost twin! πŸ˜‰

  4. Tom says:

    so now you have to take a breathalyzer test everytime you drive? wow! what fun for you. your kid owes you for that one.

    • Renee says:

      I know, right? AND… it even makes me take “rolling” tests while I’m driving, which is very unsafe. Kinda defeats the purpose, I think…

  5. Brenda says:

    LOL! You have had a time of it this week!

    I remember how anxious I was to find out the gender of my little ones. It can be maddening! Don’t stress. What will be will be. Same goes with the waistline. Not much you can do about that, my dear.

    Bren

  6. sarah & al says:

    Don’t worry about the waistline. That is always the first thing to go before you start to show! I can’t wait to see your baby bump!

    When we had lunch in Rockford, you were just glowing!!!! You looked just gorgeous!

    And the underwear thing is just pregnancy fog. Get used to it! πŸ˜†

    Sarah

    • Renee says:

      Awww…. thank you, Sarah! That is so nice of you to say since I had that nervous breakdown in BRU with you that day… πŸ™„ You are too sweet!

Say what you mean, Mean what you say...

