I don’t understand this.

Posted: July 17, 2012 in Blogging to Blog, I Suck at Life, Lame excuses, Laying Low, Patience is a Virtue

Why.

Why do they always put so many damn carrots in canned soup? I hate mushy cooked carrots. HATE THEM.

Can you guess that I am dieting? 😆 Again?

I only need to lose like 30 pounds before the wedding. 🙄

I know I haven’t posted much. I have been super super busy. There never seems to be enough time in a day.

I wish I could say it was all time spent on wedding planning because that would be fun. No. It is not all fun.  I have been moving (what a freaking nightmare), trying to find a renter, trying to find a new home for Petey, planning the wedding, taking care of Mr. Fussy while he is teething, and trying to sell all my shit that I can.

So I am sorry I haven’t been around lately. I adore all of you and I will post a better post soon. I promise. But I am writing this post on my phone. In bed. At 2am. 😐 so I need to catch some zzzzz..s

PEACE!

Say what you mean, Mean what you say...

